PDA

View Full Version : Music update July 3, 2017


Edman
07-03-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Card of Destiny - Hikari to Yami no Tougou Mono (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/card-of-destiny-hikari-to-yami-no-tougou-mono) Culdcept II (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/culdcept-ii)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Chibi Devi! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/chibi-devi) E.X. Troopers (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/ex-troopers)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Command & Conquer (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/command-conquer)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Daiobake Yashiki - Hamamura Jun no Jitsuwa Kaidan (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/daiobake-yashiki-hamamura-jun-no-jitsuwa-kaidan) Jumping Flash! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/jumping-flash) Rampage Through Time (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/rampage-through-time)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Dragon Ball Z - Ultimate Tenkaichi (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/dragon-ball-z-ultimate-tenkaichi-2011)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Eiyuu Densetsu - Ao no Kiseki (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/eiyuu-densetsu-ao-no-kiseki)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Imagine - Ice Champions (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/imagine-ice-champions) Kenkou Ouen Recipe 1000 - DS Kondate Zenshuu (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kenkou-ouen-recipe-1000-ds-kondate-zenshuu) Pen 1 Grand Prix - Penguin no Mondai Special (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/pen-1-grand-prix-penguin-no-mondai-special) Remote Racers (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/remote-racers)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
MX vs. ATV - Untamed (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/mx-vs-atv-untamed)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
NBA Live 06 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/nba-live-06) Shooting Love - Trizeal (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/shooting-love-trizeal)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Night at the Museum - Battle of the Smithsonian (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/night-at-the-museum-battle-of-the-smithsonian) Scrabble Interactive (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/scrabble-interactive) Taiko no Tatsujin Wii Dodoon to 2 Daime! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/taiko-no-tatsujin-wii-dodoon-to-2-daime)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Sonic Heroes Prototype (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/sonic-heroes-prototype)