PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 30, 2017


Edman
06-30-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Are You Smarter Than A 5th Grader (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/are-you-smarter-than-a-5th-grader)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Carnage Heart EZ (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/carnage-heart-ez) Peter Jacobsen's Golden Tee Golf (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/peter-jacobsens-golden-tee-golf) TearRing Saga - Yutona Eiyuu Senki (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/tearring-saga-yutona-eiyuu-senki)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Crusader - No Remorse (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/crusader-no-remorse)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Fruits Mura no Doubutsu-tachi 2 - Osora no Fruits Land (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/fruits-mura-no-doubutsu-tachi-2-osora-no-fruits-land) Kageyama Method - Dennou Hanpuku - Tadashii Kanji Kakitori-kun (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/kageyama-method-dennou-hanpuku-tadashii-kanji-kakitori-kun) Master of the Monster Lair (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/master-of-the-monster-lair) Mondai na Nihongo (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/mondai-na-nihongo) Watashi no Rilakkuma (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/watashi-no-rilakkuma)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Guilty Gear XX Accent Core Plus (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/guilty-gear-xx-accent-core-plus) WWE All Stars (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/wwe-all-stars)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
King's Field - Additional I (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/kings-field-additional-i) Phi Brain - Kizuna no Puzzle (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/phi-brain-kizuna-no-puzzle)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Marvel vs. Capcom 2 - New Age of Heroes (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/marvel-vs-capcom-2-new-age-of-heroes) Megazone 23 - Aoi Garland (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/megazone-23-aoi-garland)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf)
Mickey's Speedway USA (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf/mickeys-speedway-usa)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Natsuiro no Sunadokei (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/natsuiro-no-sunadokei) Tengai Makyou II - Manji Maru (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/tengai-makyou-ii-manji-maru)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Neutopia (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/neutopia)