PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 29, 2017


Edman
06-29-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Akudaikan Manyuuki - Seigi no Yaiba (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/akudaikan-manyuuki-seigi-no-yaiba) Kikuite Oboeru Eitango - ALC no Kikutan Entry (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/kikuite-oboeru-eitango-alc-no-kikutan-entry) Queen's Gate - Spiral Chaos (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/queens-gate-spiral-chaos) Vitamin X - Detective B6 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/vitamin-x-detective-b6)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Crash Tag Team Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/crash-tag-team-racing) Piyo-tan - Oyashiki Sennyuu Daisakusen! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/piyo-tan-oyashiki-sennyuu-daisakusen) Simple 2000 Series Vol. 043 - The Saiban - Shinmai Shihoukan Momoda Tsukasa no 10 no Saiban File (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/simple-2000-series-vol-043-the-saiban-shinmai-shihoukan-momoda-tsukasa-no-10-no-saiban-file) SoulCalibur II (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/soulcalibur-ii)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Jambo! Safari (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/jambo-safari) Neon Genesis Evangelion - Ayanami Ikusei Kaikaku (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/neon-genesis-evangelion-ayanami-ikusei-kaikaku) Virtua Striker 2 Ver.2000 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/virtua-striker-2-ver2000)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
King of Fighters '95, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/king-of-fighters-95-the)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Pinball Hall of Fame - The Williams Collection (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pinball-hall-of-fame-the-williams-collection)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Puzzle Quest 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/puzzle-quest-2)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Shrek 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/shrek-2)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Transformers - The Game (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/transformers-the-game)