PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 28, 2017


Edman
06-28-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Akai Ito (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/akai-ito) Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/harry-potter-and-the-goblet-of-fire) NCAA March Madness 2003 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/ncaa-march-madness-2003) RC Revenge Pro (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/rc-revenge-pro) Rockman - Power Battle Fighters (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/rockman-power-battle-fighters)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Assault Rigs (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/assault-rigs) Desire (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/desire) Sangokushi Koumeiden (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/sangokushi-koumeiden)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Call of Juarez (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/call-of-juarez)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Circadia Demo (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/circadia-demo) Nectaris - Military Madness (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/nectaris-military-madness)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
First Kiss Monogatari (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/first-kiss-monogatari) Quiz Caravan Cult Q (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/quiz-caravan-cult-q)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Kamaitachi no Yoru 2 - Tokubetsu-hen (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/kamaitachi-no-yoru-2-tokubetsu-hen) Mana Khemia - Student Alliance (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/mana-khemia-student-alliance) Metal Gear Solid - Portable Ops Plus (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/metal-gear-solid-portable-ops-plus) Prinny - Can I Really Be The Hero (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/prinny-can-i-really-be-the-hero)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
O.M.G. 26 - Our Mini Games (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/omg-26-our-mini-games) Open Season (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/open-season)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Planes - Fire & Rescue (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/planes-fire-rescue)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Scorpion King, The - Rise of the Akkadian (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/scorpion-king-the-rise-of-the-akkadian)