PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 22, 2017


Edman
06-22-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Croket! Ban-Ou no Kiki o Sukue (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/croket-ban-ou-no-kiki-o-sukue) Namco X Capcom (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/namco-x-capcom) SpongeBob Squarepants - Battle for Bikini Bottom (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/spongebob-squarepants-battle-for-bikini-bottom)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Darkstone (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/darkstone)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Disney Infinity - Marvel Super Heroes 2.0 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/disney-infinity-marvel-super-heroes-20)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Eve - The Lost One (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/eve-the-lost-one) Magical Drop 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/magical-drop-2)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Fire Emblem - Shin Monshou no Nazo Hikari to Kage no Eiyuu (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/fire-emblem-shin-monshou-no-nazo-hikari-to-kage-no-eiyuu) Infinite Space (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/infinite-space) Otona no DS Mystery - Izumi Jiken File (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/otona-no-ds-mystery-izumi-jiken-file) Quiz! Nihongo-Ou (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/quiz-nihongo-ou) Zac to Ombra - Maboroshi no Yuuenchi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/zac-to-ombra-maboroshi-no-yuuenchi)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Magic - The Gathering (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/magic-the-gathering)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Narisokonai Eiyuutan - Taiyou to Tsuki no Monogatari (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/narisokonai-eiyuutan-taiyou-to-tsuki-no-monogatari) Ore wa Shoujo Mangaka (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/ore-wa-shoujo-mangaka)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Pokemon Super Mystery Dungeon (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pokemon-super-mystery-dungeon)