PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 21, 2017


Edman
06-21-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
DS Bungaku Zenshuu (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ds-bungaku-zenshuu) FabStyle (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/fabstyle) Shin Megami Tensei - Devil Survivor 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/shin-megami-tensei-devil-survivor-2) Taitsu-kun - Joushi ga Okori-nikui Sawayaka Manners (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/taitsu-kun-joushi-ga-okori-nikui-sawayaka-manners)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Fairy Fencer F (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/fairy-fencer-f)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Gretzky NHL 06 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/gretzky-nhl-06) Solomon's Ring - Hi no Shou (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/solomons-ring-hi-no-shou) Your Diary+ (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/your-diary)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Kaku-San-Sei Million Arthur (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/kaku-san-sei-million-arthur) Nazo Waku Yakata - Oto no Ma ni Ma ni (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/nazo-waku-yakata-oto-no-ma-ni-ma-ni) Petz Beach + Countryside (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/petz-beach-countryside) Sega 3D Fukkoku Archives (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/sega-3d-fukkoku-archives)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Kamen Rider Dragon Knight (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/kamen-rider-dragon-knight)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Real Sound - Kaze no Regret (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/real-sound-kaze-no-regret)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Tenshou Gakuen Gekkouroku (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/tenshou-gakuen-gekkouroku) Turok - Evolution (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/turok-evolution)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Time Cruise (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/time-cruise)