PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 20, 2017


Edman
06-20-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Bleach - Heat the Soul (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/bleach-heat-the-soul) Keibatsuu Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/keibatsuu-portable) Meiji Toukyou Renka - Twilight Kiss (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/meiji-toukyou-renka-twilight-kiss) Sharin no Kuni, Himawari no Shoujo (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/sharin-no-kuni-himawari-no-shoujo) Tasogare no Sinsemilla Portable (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/tasogare-no-sinsemilla-portable)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Cars - Race-O-Rama (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/cars-race-o-rama)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Chokoken no Chokotto Fushigi na Monogatari - Chocolate Hime to Mahou no Recipe (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/chokoken-no-chokotto-fushigi-na-monogatari-chocolate-hime-to-mahou-no-recipe) Hello Kitty & Friends - Rock n' World Tour (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/hello-kitty-friends-rock-n-world-tour) Pokemon X (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pokemon-x) Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Dragon Ball Z - Ultimate Tenkaichi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/dragon-ball-z-ultimate-tenkaichi) UFC Undisputed 3 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/ufc-undisputed-3)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
River City Super Sports Challenge (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/river-city-super-sports-challenge)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Star Trek - Invasion (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/star-trek-invasion)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Takoron (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/takoron) Tokyo Xtreme Racer 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/tokyo-xtreme-racer-2)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Tiger Road (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/tiger-road)