PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 19, 2017


Edman
06-19-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Aikagi - Hidamari to Kanojo no Heyagi (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/aikagi-hidamari-to-kanojo-no-heyagi) Dance Dance Revolution Club Version Dreamcast Edition (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/dance-dance-revolution-club-version-dreamcast-edition) Renai Chu! Happy Perfect (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/renai-chu-happy-perfect)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Another Time Another Leaf - Kagami no Naka no Tantei (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/another-time-another-leaf-kagami-no-naka-no-tantei)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Fist of the North Star - Ken's Rage (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/fist-of-the-north-star-kens-rage)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Fossil Fighters - Frontier (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/fossil-fighters-frontier) Picross e6 (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/picross-e6)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf)
]Goemon's Great Adventure [Mystical Ninja Starring Goemon 2] (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-64-usf/goemons-great-adventure-[mystical-ninja-starring-goemon-2)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Incredible Hulk, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/incredible-hulk-the) W - Wish (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/w-wish) Yamasa Digi World - Collaboration SP Pachi-Slot Ridge Racer (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/yamasa-digi-world-collaboration-sp-pachi-slot-ridge-racer)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii)
Lego Star Wars - The Complete Saga (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-wii/lego-star-wars-the-complete-saga)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/lemony-snickets-a-series-of-unfortunate-events)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Puyo Puyo Tsuu (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/puyo-puyo-tsuu)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Vandal Hearts II (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/vandal-hearts-ii)