PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 16, 2017


Edman
06-16-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Attack of the Friday Monsters! A Tokyo Tale (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/attack-of-the-friday-monsters-a-tokyo-tale) IRONFALL Invasion (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/ironfall-invasion)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
Call of Duty - Modern Warfare 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/call-of-duty-modern-warfare-2) Call of Juarez - Bound in Blood (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/call-of-juarez-bound-in-blood) Castle Crashers (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/castle-crashers) Double Dragon - Neon (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/double-dragon-neon) Monster Jam - Path of Destruction (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/monster-jam-path-of-destruction) Steins;Gate - Hiyoku Renri no Darling (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/steins-gate-hiyoku-renri-no-darling)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Castle of Magic (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/castle-of-magic) CSI - Dark Motives (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/csi-dark-motives) DS Bimoji Training (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/ds-bimoji-training) Shin Megami Tensei - Strange Journey (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/shin-megami-tensei-strange-journey)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Disgaea D2 - A Brighter Darkness (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/disgaea-d2-a-brighter-darkness) Sonic & Sega All-Stars Racing (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/sonic-sega-all-stars-racing)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
King of Fighters '98 Ultimate Match, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/king-of-fighters-98-ultimate-match-the) Resident Evil Survivor 2 - Code - Veronica (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/resident-evil-survivor-2-code-veronica)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Magic Carpet (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/magic-carpet)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Marvel vs. Capcom - Clash of Super Heroes (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/marvel-vs-capcom-clash-of-super-heroes)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes)
Nekketsu Legend Baseballer (http://www.zophar.net/music/turbografx-16-hes/nekketsu-legend-baseballer)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Prism Heart (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/prism-heart)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Pro Evolution Soccer 2010 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/pro-evolution-soccer-2010)