PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 15, 2017


Edman
06-15-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Dengeki PS Disc 04 (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/dengeki-ps-disc-04)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
DodoGo! Robo (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/dodogo-robo) Yakuman DS (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/yakuman-ds)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Evil Within, The (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/evil-within-the) Mobile Suit Gundam - Crossfire (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/mobile-suit-gundam-crossfire)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Jet Set Radio Future (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/jet-set-radio-future)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Lord of the Rings, The - The Third Age (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/lord-of-the-rings-the-the-third-age) SSX On Tour (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/ssx-on-tour) Yamiyo ni Sasayaku - Meitantei Kyouichirou Sagara (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/yamiyo-ni-sasayaku-meitantei-kyouichirou-sagara)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf)
Madden NFL '97 (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-saturn-ssf/madden-nfl-97)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Nashi-jiru Action! Funassyi no Yukai na Ohanassyi (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/nashi-jiru-action-funassyi-no-yukai-na-ohanassyi)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Nou ni Kaikan - Aha Taiken (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/nou-ni-kaikan-aha-taiken) Queen's Blade - Spiral Chaos (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/queens-blade-spiral-chaos) Star Soldier (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/star-soldier)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Orange Pocket - Cornet (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/orange-pocket-cornet) Soul Fighter (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/soul-fighter)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360)
PlayOnline Viewer (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox-360/playonline-viewer)