PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 11, 2017


Edman
06-11-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
21 - TwoOne (http://www.zophar.net/music/sega-dreamcast-dsf/21-twoone)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf)
Action Man - Destruction X (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/action-man-destruction-x) Gensou Suiko Gaiden Vol. 1 - Harmonia no Kenshi (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/gensou-suiko-gaiden-vol-1-harmonia-no-kenshi) Iron Man & X-O Manowar in Heavy Metal (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-psf/iron-man-x-o-manowar-in-heavy-metal)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Best Friends - My Horse 3D (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/best-friends-my-horse-3d) Crayon Shin-Chan - Uchuu de Achoo! - Yuujou no Oba-Karate!! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-3ds-3sf/crayon-shin-chan-uchuu-de-achoo-yuujou-no-oba-karate)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Cocoto Fun Fair (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/cocoto-fun-fair) Zoids - Full Metal Crash (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/zoids-full-metal-crash)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Drawn to Life - SpongeBob SquarePants Edition (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/drawn-to-life-spongebob-squarepants-edition) Hayate no Gotoku! - Ojousama Produce Daisakusen - Bokuiro ni Somare! (http://www.zophar.net/music/nintendo-ds-2sf/hayate-no-gotoku-ojousama-produce-daisakusen-bokuiro-ni-somare)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox)
Half-Life 2 (http://www.zophar.net/music/xbox/half-life-2)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp)
Motto Nuga-Cel! (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/motto-nuga-cel) Remember 11 - The Age of Infinity (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation-portable-psp/remember-11-the-age-of-infinity)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3)
Ratchet & Clank Future - Quest for Booty (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation3-psf3/ratchet-clank-future-quest-for-booty)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2)
Shuffle! On the Stage (http://www.zophar.net/music/playstation2-psf2/shuffle-on-the-stage)