PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 6, 2017


Edman
06-06-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Angel Cat Sugar (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/angel-cat-sugar) Carnival Games (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/carnival-games) Exit DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/exit-ds) Odenkun - Tanoshii Oden Mura (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/odenkun-tanoshii-oden-mura)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Ansatsu Kyoushitsu - Assassin Ikusei Keikaku!! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/ansatsu-kyoushitsu-assassin-ikusei-keikaku) Legend of Kusakari, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/legend-of-kusakari-the)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Clannad (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/clannad)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Happy Feet Two - The Videogame (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/happy-feet-two-the-videogame)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Kao the Kangaroo (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/kao-the-kangaroo)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
King of Fighters '97, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/king-of-fighters-97-the) Marionette Company (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/marionette-company) Shadow Madness (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/shadow-madness) Silver Jikan - The Silver (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/silver-jikan-the-silver)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Kurogane no Linebarrels (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kurogane-no-linebarrels) Neverland Card Battles (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/neverland-card-battles)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Steam-Heart's (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/steam-hearts)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Wave Race - Blue Storm (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/wave-race-blue-storm)