PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 5, 2017


Edman
06-05-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Battle vs. Chess (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/battle-vs-chess)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Cabela's Ultimate Deer Hunt - Open Season (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/cabelas-ultimate-deer-hunt-open-season) Hot Wheels - Extreme Racing (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/hot-wheels-extreme-racing) Steel Harbinger (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/steel-harbinger)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Daikoukai Jidai II (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/daikoukai-jidai-ii)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Kanuchi - Futatsu no Tsubasa (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kanuchi-futatsu-no-tsubasa)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Kita he - Photo Memories (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/kita-he-photo-memories) Memories Off 2nd (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/memories-off-2nd) Super Runabout (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/super-runabout)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
LEGO Star Wars II - The Original Trilogy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/lego-star-wars-ii-the-original-trilogy)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Tentama 2 - Wins (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/tentama-2-wins) Vampire Night (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/vampire-night)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Time Travelers (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/time-travelers)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Wipeout 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/wipeout-2)