PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 2, 2017


Edman
06-02-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Advanced Variable Geo (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/advanced-variable-geo) Hyper Wars (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/hyper-wars)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
After... - Wasureenu Kizuna (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/after-wasureenu-kizuna)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
BlazBlue - Central Fiction (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/blazblue-central-fiction) Pro Evolution Soccer 2015 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/pro-evolution-soccer-2015)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Crash Bandicoot 2 - Cortex Strikes Back (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/crash-bandicoot-2-cortex-strikes-back) Majokko Daisakusen - Little Witching Mischiefs (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/majokko-daisakusen-little-witching-mischiefs) SuperLite 1500 Series - Oekaki Puzzle 4 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/superlite-1500-series-oekaki-puzzle-4)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Dragon Ball - Origins (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/dragon-ball-origins) Mysterious Dungeon - Shiren the Wanderer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/mysterious-dungeon-shiren-the-wanderer)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf)
Extreme-G - XG2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf/extreme-g-xg2)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Haunting Ground (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/haunting-ground) JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken - Ougon no Kaze (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/jojo-no-kimyou-na-bouken-ougon-no-kaze) Sengoku Tenka Touitsu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/sengoku-tenka-touitsu)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Katekyoo Hitman Reborn! Battle Arena 2 - Spirits Burst (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/katekyoo-hitman-reborn-battle-arena-2-spirits-burst)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
PachiPara 3D - Ooumi Monogatari 2 with Agnes Lum - Pachi-Pro Fuuunroku Hana Kesareta License (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pachipara-3d-ooumi-monogatari-2-with-agnes-lum-pachi-pro-fuuunroku-hana-kesareta-license) Paper Mario - Sticker Star (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/paper-mario-sticker-star) Space Lift Danger Panic! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/space-lift-danger-panic) Toki Tori 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/toki-tori-3d)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
SpongeBob SquarePants - Plankton's Robotic Revenge (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/spongebob-squarepants-planktons-robotic-revenge)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Tak and the Power of Juju (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/tak-and-the-power-of-juju)