PDA

View Full Version : Music update June 1, 2017


Edman
06-01-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Brain Battle Q (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/brain-battle-q)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Chessmaster - The Art of Learning (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/chessmaster-the-art-of-learning) Monochrome (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/monochrome) Nishimura Kyoutarou Travel Mystery - Akugyaku no Kisetsu Tokyo Nanki Shirahama Renzoku Satsujin Jiken (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/nishimura-kyoutarou-travel-mystery-akugyaku-no-kisetsu-tokyo-nanki-shirahama-renzoku-satsujin-jiken)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Disney Sports - Basketball (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/disney-sports-basketball) Fight Night Round 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/fight-night-round-2)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Galeoz (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/galeoz) Simple 1500 Series Vol. 61 - The Quiz 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/simple-1500-series-vol-61-the-quiz-2) Strike Point (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/strike-point)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Hunted - The Demon's Forge (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/hunted-the-demons-forge) Lost Planet Extreme Condition (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/lost-planet-extreme-condition)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Illmatic Envelope (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/illmatic-envelope) Planet Ring (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/planet-ring)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Itadaki Street DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/itadaki-street-ds) Jet Impulse (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/jet-impulse)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Lodoss Tou Senki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/lodoss-tou-senki) Sol Bianca (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/sol-bianca)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Pretty Rhythm - My Deco Rainbow Wedding (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pretty-rhythm-my-deco-rainbow-wedding) Professor Layton VS Phoenix Wright Ace Attorney (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/professor-layton-vs-phoenix-wright-ace-attorney)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf)
Space Station Silicon Valley (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf/space-station-silicon-valley)