PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 31, 2017


Edman
05-31-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Biathlon 2008 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/biathlon-2008-2007) Grand Theft Auto III (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/grand-theft-auto-iii) Mr. Bean (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/mr-bean) Superman Returns (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/superman-returns) White Princess the Second (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/white-princess-the-second)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Busou Shinki - Battle Masters (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/busou-shinki-battle-masters) Memories Off #5 - Encore (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/memories-off-5-encore) PaRappa the Rapper (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/parappa-the-rapper)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Kung Fu Dragon (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/kung-fu-dragon) Table Game Spirits 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/table-game-spirits-2)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Virtua Quest (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/virtua-quest)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
X-Men - Mutant Academy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/x-men-mutant-academy)