PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 29, 2017


Edman
05-29-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
11 Eyes - CrossOver (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/11-eyes-crossover) Aegis Wing (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/aegis-wing) Earthworm Jim HD (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/earthworm-jim-hd)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Bibi & Tina (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/bibi-tina) Life with Horses 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/life-with-horses-3d) Super Mario 3D Land (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/super-mario-3d-land)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Brain Boost - Beta Wave (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/brain-boost-beta-wave) Real Adventure - Wild Horses (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/real-adventure-wild-horses) Tokutenryoku Gakushuu DS - Shougakkou Youten Matome (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tokutenryoku-gakushuu-ds-shougakkou-youten-matome) Yggdra Unison - Seiken Buyuuden (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/yggdra-unison-seiken-buyuuden)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Daxter (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/daxter) Flowers - Natsu-hen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/flowers-natsu-hen) Go! Sudoku (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/go-sudoku) Hakuoki - Demon of the Fleeting Blossom (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hakuoki-demon-of-the-fleeting-blossom)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Downtown Nekketsu Monogatari (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/downtown-nekketsu-monogatari) Final Lap Twin (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/final-lap-twin)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Koukidou Gensou GPM - Gunparade March (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/koukidou-gensou-gpm-gunparade-march) Metamor Panic - Doki Doki Youma Busters (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/metamor-panic-doki-doki-youma-busters) Rush Hour .7z-{6754bc8f-c613-4b98-88e2-7664d9dcf634} (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/rush-hour-7z-6754bc8f-c613-4b98-88e2-7664d9dcf634)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Stella Deus - The Gate of Eternity (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/stella-deus-the-gate-of-eternity) Tony Hawk's American Wasteland (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/tony-hawks-american-wasteland)