PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 28, 2017


Edman
05-28-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Free Running (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/free-running)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Grind Session (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/grind-session-2000) Time Crisis (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/time-crisis)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Harry Potter for Kinect (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/harry-potter-for-kinect)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
History Legends of War - Patton (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/history-legends-of-war-patton)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Jewel Quest IV - Heritage (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/jewel-quest-iv-heritage)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Kororinpa - Marble Mania (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/kororinpa-marble-mania)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Madden NFL 08 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/madden-nfl-08) Otome wa Boku ni Koishiteru Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/otome-wa-boku-ni-koishiteru-portable) Shirokuma Belles Stars - Happy Holidays! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/shirokuma-belles-stars-happy-holidays) Warship Gunner 2 Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/warship-gunner-2-portable)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Max Payne (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/max-payne)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Operation - Vietnam (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/operation-vietnam) Point Blank DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/point-blank-ds) RekiKen DS - Nihonshi Sekaishi (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/rekiken-ds-nihonshi-sekaishi) Yatterman DS 2 - Bikkuri Dokkiri Animal Daibouken (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/yatterman-ds-2-bikkuri-dokkiri-animal-daibouken)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Power Stone 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/power-stone-2-2000)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Worldwide Soccer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/worldwide-soccer)