PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 27, 2017


Edman
05-27-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Baldr Bullet - Equilibrium (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/baldr-bullet-equilibrium)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Battle - Los Angeles (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/battle-los-angeles) Outfit, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/outfit-the) Winter Stars (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/winter-stars) Wipeout - In the Zone (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/wipeout-in-the-zone)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Breath of Fire IV (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/breath-of-fire-iv) Street Fighter Alpha 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/street-fighter-alpha-2)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Drakengard 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/drakengard-3)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
F355 Challenge - Passione Rossa (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/f355-challenge-passione-rossa-1999)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Fight Night - Round 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/fight-night-round-3) Thousand Land (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/thousand-land)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Jewel Pet - Kawaii Mahou no Fantasy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/jewel-pet-kawaii-mahou-no-fantasy) Madden NFL 2005 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/madden-nfl-2005) Tottado! Yoiko no Mujintou Seikatsu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tottado-yoiko-no-mujintou-seikatsu) Ultimate Spider-Man (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/ultimate-spider-man) Undercover - Dual Motives (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/undercover-dual-motives)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Kaitou Tenshi Twin Angel - Toki to Sekai no Meikyuu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kaitou-tenshi-twin-angel-toki-to-sekai-no-meikyuu) Madden NFL 09 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/madden-nfl-09)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Space Hulk - Vengeance of the Blood Angels (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/space-hulk-vengeance-of-the-blood-angels)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Uchuu Senkan Yamato (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/uchuu-senkan-yamato)