PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 26, 2017


Edman
05-26-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Detana TwinBee Yahoo! Deluxe Pack (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/detana-twinbee-yahoo-deluxe-pack) Gekirindan (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/gekirindan) Pyon Pyon Kyaruru no Mahjong Hiyori (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/pyon-pyon-kyaruru-no-mahjong-hiyori)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Epidemic (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/epidemic) Gungho Brigade (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/gungho-brigade) Starfighter Sanvein (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/starfighter-sanvein)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Fish On (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/fish-on) Oresama Kingdom - Ikemen Kareshi o Get Shiyo! Moe Kyun School Days (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/oresama-kingdom-ikemen-kareshi-o-get-shiyo-moe-kyun-school-days) Scribblenauts Unmasked - A DC Comics Adventure (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/scribblenauts-unmasked-a-dc-comics-adventure)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Freshly-Picked - Tingle's Rosy Rupeeland (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/freshly-picked-tingles-rosy-rupeeland) Inu Kaisha DS .7z-{0af42a08-1ef0-4c00-9da3-75e8cb5072ea} (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/inu-kaisha-ds-7z-0af42a08-1ef0-4c00-9da3-75e8cb5072ea) Katekyou Hitman Reborn! DS - Fate of Heat III - Yuki no Shugosha Raishuu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/katekyou-hitman-reborn-ds-fate-of-heat-iii-yuki-no-shugosha-raishuu) Ojarumaru DS - Ojaru to Okeiko Aiueo (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/ojarumaru-ds-ojaru-to-okeiko-aiueo)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
God of War - Chains of Olympus (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/god-of-war-chains-of-olympus) Jewelic Nightmare (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/jewelic-nightmare) Shin Ken to Mahou to Gakuen Mono. - Toki no Gakuen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/shin-ken-to-mahou-to-gakuen-mono-toki-no-gakuen)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Happy Tree Friends - False Alarm (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/happy-tree-friends-false-alarm) Mushihime-sama Futari (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/mushihime-sama-futari)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Meteor Blaster DX (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/meteor-blaster-dx) Sidearms (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/sidearms)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
R - Racing Evolution (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/r-racing-evolution)