PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 24, 2017


Edman
05-24-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Atelier Marie, Elie & Anis ~Message on the Gentle Breeze~ (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/atelier-marie-elie-anis-message-on-the-gentle-breeze) Jojo's Bizarre Adventure - Eyes of Heaven (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/jojos-bizarre-adventure-eyes-of-heaven) Pro Yakyuu Spirits 4 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/pro-yakyuu-spirits-4)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Baldr Force EXE (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/baldr-force-exe)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Dead Rising 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/dead-rising-2)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Downtown no Gaki no Tsukai Yaarahen de!! Zettai ni Tsukamatte Haikenai Gasu Kurobikari Land (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/downtown-no-gaki-no-tsukai-yaarahen-de-zettai-ni-tsukamatte-haikenai-gasu-kurobikari-land) JS Girl - Doki Doki Model Challenge (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/js-girl-doki-doki-model-challenge)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Eldorado Gate (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/eldorado-gate) Gakkyuou Yamazaki - Yamazaki Oukoku Oofun Araso (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/gakkyuou-yamazaki-yamazaki-oukoku-oofun-araso) Initial D - Arcade Stage (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/initial-d-arcade-stage)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Metal Slug X (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/metal-slug-x) Sengoku Mugen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/sengoku-mugen) Suikoden (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/suikoden)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
N.U.D.E.@ Natural Ultimate Digital Experiment (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/nude-natural-ultimate-digital-experiment)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 featuring ECW (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/wwe-smackdown-vs-raw-2008-featuring-ecw)