PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 21, 2017


Edman
05-21-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Arthur and the Invisibles (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/arthur-and-the-invisibles) Jikkyou Powerful Pro Yakyuu 2010 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/jikkyou-powerful-pro-yakyuu-2010) Tokimeki Memorial - Forever With You (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/tokimeki-memorial-forever-with-you)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
FIFA Soccer 08 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/fifa-soccer-08) Hotel Dusk - Room 215 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/hotel-dusk-room-215) Quiz Kirameki Star Road (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/quiz-kirameki-star-road) Super Fruitfall (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/super-fruitfall)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Impossamole (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/impossamole)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Ninja Gaiden (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/ninja-gaiden)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Only You (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/only-you) Spider-Man - Web of Shadows (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/spider-man-web-of-shadows) Yukigatari Renewal Edition (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/yukigatari-renewal-edition)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Pokemon Mystery Dungeon - Gates to Infinity (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pokemon-mystery-dungeon-gates-to-infinity)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Takuramakan - Tonkoudenki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/takuramakan-tonkoudenki)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Trizeal (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/trizeal)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Wanted - Weapons of Fate (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/wanted-weapons-of-fate)