PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 20, 2017


Edman
05-20-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Adrenalin Misfits (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/adrenalin-misfits)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Army Men - World War: Land, Sea, Air (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/army-men-world-war-land-sea-air) Vanark (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/vanark)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Beach Spikers (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/beach-spikers)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
DodgeBall (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/dodgeball)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
GA - Geijutsuka Art Design Class - Slapstick Wonder Land (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/ga-geijutsuka-art-design-class-slapstick-wonder-land) Himawari - Pebble in the Sky Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/himawari-pebble-in-the-sky-portable) Mimana Iyar Chronicle (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/mimana-iyar-chronicle) Monster Hunter Freedom 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/monster-hunter-freedom-2) White Breath - Perfect Edition (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/white-breath-perfect-edition) Yu-Gi-Oh! - GX Tag Force 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/yu-gi-oh-gx-tag-force-3)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Kaizou Chounin Shubibinman (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/kaizou-chounin-shubibinman)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Ken to Mahou to Gakuen Mono. 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/ken-to-mahou-to-gakuen-mono-3d)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Left Brain Right Brain (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/left-brain-right-brain) Passeport du CE1 au CE2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/passeport-du-ce1-au-ce2)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Saint Seiya - Brave Soldiers (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/saint-seiya-brave-soldiers)