PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 19, 2017


Edman
05-19-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Bubble Bobble Revolution (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/bubble-bobble-revolution) Eiken DS Training (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/eiken-ds-training)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Eragon (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/eragon) Makai Kingdom - Chronicles of The Sacred Tome (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/makai-kingdom-chronicles-of-the-sacred-tome) MotorStorm - Arctic Edge (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/motorstorm-arctic-edge)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Flap Flap (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/flap-flap) Meitantei Conan - Marionette Symphony (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/meitantei-conan-marionette-symphony) Starry Sky - In Autumn 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/starry-sky-in-autumn-3d)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Gaku Ou - The Royal Seven Stars + Meteor (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/gaku-ou-the-royal-seven-stars-meteor) Gunpey (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/gunpey)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
SBK Generations (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/sbk-generations)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Star Parodier (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/star-parodier) Super Schwarzschild 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/super-schwarzschild-2)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Wheel of Fortune (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/wheel-of-fortune)