PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 16, 2017


Edman
05-16-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Cross Tantei Monogatari (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/cross-tantei-monogatari) Dragon Ball Z - Idainaru Dragon Ball (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/dragon-ball-z-idainaru-dragon-ball) Einhander (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/einhander) Houma Hunter Lime - Special Collection Vol.2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/houma-hunter-lime-special-collection-vol2) San Francisco Rush - Extreme Racing (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/san-francisco-rush-extreme-racing) Tomba! Demo (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/tomba-demo)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Hatsukoi Monogatari (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/hatsukoi-monogatari) Linda^3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/linda^3)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Kidou Gekidan Haro Ichiza Gundam Mahjong + Z - Sara ni Deki Ruyouni Nattana! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/kidou-gekidan-haro-ichiza-gundam-mahjong-z-sara-ni-deki-ruyouni-nattana) Pokemon Black & White (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/pokemon-black-white) Questions pour un Champion - Edition Speciale 20 Ans (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/questions-pour-un-champion-edition-speciale-20-ans) Vegas Casino High 5! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/vegas-casino-high-5)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Kiniro no Corda (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kiniro-no-corda) Wangan Midnight Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/wangan-midnight-portable)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Kirby - Triple Deluxe (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/kirby-triple-deluxe)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Outtrigger (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/outtrigger-1999)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Sagashi ni Ikouyo (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/sagashi-ni-ikouyo) Sims 2, The - Castaway (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/sims-2-the-castaway)