PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 10, 2017


Edman
05-10-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
After Burner II (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/after-burner-ii) Cyber Knight (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/cyber-knight) Sinistron (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/sinistron) Space Fantasy Zone (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/space-fantasy-zone)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Amazing Spider-Man, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/amazing-spider-man-the)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Carmen Sandiego Adventures in Math - The Big Ben Burglary (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/carmen-sandiego-adventures-in-math-the-big-ben-burglary) Fragile Dreams - Farewell Ruins of the Moon (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/fragile-dreams-farewell-ruins-of-the-moon) Madden NFL 13 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/madden-nfl-13)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Darkwatch (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/darkwatch) Egg Mania - Eggstreme Madness (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/egg-mania-eggstreme-madness) Ice Age 2 - The Meltdown (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ice-age-2-the-meltdown) Worms Forts - Under Siege! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/worms-forts-under-siege)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Heroes of Mana (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/heroes-of-mana) Kurupoto Cool Cool Stars (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/kurupoto-cool-cool-stars) Meteos (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/meteos)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Hyper 3D Pinball (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/hyper-3d-pinball)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Noitu Love - Devolution (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/noitu-love-devolution)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
UEFA Champions League 2004-2005 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/uefa-champions-league-2004-2005)