PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 9, 2017


Edman
05-09-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
50 Classic Games 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/50-classic-games-3d) Driver - Renegade (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/driver-renegade)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Blood Omen 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/blood-omen-2)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Darksiders (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/darksiders)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
DS Yamamura Misa Suspense - Maiko Kogiku, Kisha Katherine, Sougiya Isa Akashi, Koto ni Maru Hana Sanrin - Kyoto Satsujin Jinken File (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/ds-yamamura-misa-suspense-maiko-kogiku-kisha-katherine-sougiya-isa-akashi-koto-ni-maru-hana-sanrin-kyoto-satsujin-jinken-file) Metal Max 2 ReLoaded (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/metal-max-2-reloaded) Time Ace (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/time-ace)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
In the Hunt (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/in-the-hunt) Street Fighter Alpha - Warriors' Dreams (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/street-fighter-alpha-warriors-dreams) X-Com - Terror from the Deep (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/x-com-terror-from-the-deep)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Memories Off #5 - Togireta Film (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/memories-off-5-togireta-film) PixelJunk Monsters Deluxe (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/pixeljunk-monsters-deluxe) Shinkyouku Soukai Polyphonica - After School (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/shinkyouku-soukai-polyphonica-after-school) Vitamin Z Graduation (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/vitamin-z-graduation)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Natsuiro - Hoshikuzu no Memory (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/natsuiro-hoshikuzu-no-memory)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Virtua Cop (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/virtua-cop)