PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 8, 2017


Edman
05-08-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Bonbon Ribbon - Tokimeki Coord Kirakira Dance (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/bonbon-ribbon-tokimeki-coord-kirakira-dance) Chase Cold Case Investigations - Distant Memories (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/chase-cold-case-investigations-distant-memories) Heavy Fire - The Chosen Few 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/heavy-fire-the-chosen-few-3d)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Harlem Globetrotters - World Tour (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/harlem-globetrotters-world-tour) Space Invaders Revolution (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/space-invaders-revolution) Spectrobes - Beyond the Portals (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/spectrobes-beyond-the-portals)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Otometeki Koi Kakumei Love Revo!! 100kg Karahajimaru-Koimonogatari (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/otometeki-koi-kakumei-love-revo-100kg-karahajimaru-koimonogatari) Slotter Mania P - Mach Go Go Go III (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/slotter-mania-p-mach-go-go-go-iii) UnENDing BloodyCall (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/unending-bloodycall) Zodiac (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/zodiac)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Um Jammer Lammy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/um-jammer-lammy)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
W.L.O. Sekai Renai Kikousen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/wlo-sekai-renai-kikousen)