PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 6, 2017


Edman
05-06-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Adventures of Lomax, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/adventures-of-lomax-the) Moto Racer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/moto-racer) Puzzle Star Sweep (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/puzzle-star-sweep)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Angel Wish - Kimi no Egao ni Chu! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/angel-wish-kimi-no-egao-ni-chu) Ripple no Tamago (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ripple-no-tamago)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Cubixx (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/cubixx) Jikandia - The Timeless Land (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/jikandia-the-timeless-land) Mahjong Fight Club (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/mahjong-fight-club-2004) Spider-Man 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/spider-man-2-2005) Tanteibu - The Detective Club - Haibu to Kaiga to Bakudan to (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/tanteibu-the-detective-club-haibu-to-kaiga-to-bakudan-to) Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/tiger-woods-pga-tour-06)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Daisessen - Tsuushin Taisen Logic Battle (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/daisessen-tsuushin-taisen-logic-battle) Sega GT (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/sega-gt)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Etrian Odyssey IV - Legends of the Titan (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/etrian-odyssey-iv-legends-of-the-titan)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Looney Tunes - Back in Action (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/looney-tunes-back-in-action)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Over the Hedge (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/over-the-hedge)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Tongari Boushi to Mahou no Omise (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tongari-boushi-to-mahou-no-omise)