PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 5, 2017


Edman
05-05-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Chronos Twins - One Hero in Two Times (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/chronos-twins-one-hero-in-two-times) Feel the Magic - XY XX (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/feel-the-magic-xy-xx) Mezase! 100 Giri Golf DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/mezase-100-giri-golf-ds) Pet Shop Monogatari DS 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/pet-shop-monogatari-ds-2)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Digimon World (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/digimon-world) Mirano no Arbeit Collection (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/mirano-no-arbeit-collection) Namco Museum Vol. 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/namco-museum-vol-2) Speedball 2100 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/speedball-2100)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Gakuen Hetalia Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/gakuen-hetalia-portable)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Memories Off #5 Encore (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/memories-off-5-encore)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Nishimura Kyoutarou Mystery - Hokutosei no Onna (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/nishimura-kyoutarou-mystery-hokutosei-no-onna)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Saturn QSound Demo (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/saturn-qsound-demo)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Skydrift (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/skydrift)