PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 4, 2017


Edman
05-04-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
18 Wheeler - American Pro Trucker (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/18-wheeler-american-pro-trucker) DreamFlyer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/dreamflyer)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Angels 2 - Holy Night (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/angels-2-holy-night) Kiki Kaikai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/kiki-kaikai) Mahjong Clinic Special (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/mahjong-clinic-special) Splatterhouse (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/splatterhouse)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Chulip (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/chulip) Kiniro no Corda 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/kiniro-no-corda-3) Space Fisherman (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/space-fisherman)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Doraemon - Shin Nobita no Nihon Tanjou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/doraemon-shin-nobita-no-nihon-tanjou)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Gotouchi Kentei DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/gotouchi-kentei-ds) Paint by DS - Military Vehicles (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/paint-by-ds-military-vehicles) WALL-E (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/wall-e)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Hakuisei Renai Shoukougun (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hakuisei-renai-shoukougun) Rurouni Kenshin - Meiji Kenkaku Romantan Kansen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/rurouni-kenshin-meiji-kenkaku-romantan-kansen)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
IHRA Drag Racing (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/ihra-drag-racing) Micro Machines V3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/micro-machines-v3) Namco Tennis Smash Court (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/namco-tennis-smash-court)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Naruto Shippuden - Narutimate Storm Generation (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/naruto-shippuden-narutimate-storm-generation) Sonic Generations (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/sonic-generations)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Sonic Riders - Zero Gravity (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/sonic-riders-zero-gravity)