PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 3, 2017


Edman
05-03-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Acrylic Palette - Irodori Cafe - Cheers (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/acrylic-palette-irodori-cafe-cheers) Crash Time 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/crash-time-3d) Shin Megami Tensei IV - Apocalypse (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/shin-megami-tensei-iv-apocalypse)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Cowboy Bebop - Tsuioku no Serenade (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/cowboy-bebop-tsuioku-no-serenade) Gunfighter II - Revenge of Jesse James (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/gunfighter-ii-revenge-of-jesse-james) Hanjuku Eiyuu 4 - 7-Jin no Hanjuku Eiyuu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/hanjuku-eiyuu-4-7-jin-no-hanjuku-eiyuu) Sengoku Hime 2 Honoo - Hyakubana, Senran Tatsukaze no Gotoku (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/sengoku-hime-2-honoo-hyakubana-senran-tatsukaze-no-gotoku) Summon Night EX-Thesis - Yoake no Tsubasa (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/summon-night-ex-thesis-yoake-no-tsubasa)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Daisenryaku II - Campaign-ban (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/daisenryaku-ii-campaign-ban) Nariagari Trendy - The Sugoroku '92 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/nariagari-trendy-the-sugoroku-92)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Drawn to Life - The Next Chapter (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/drawn-to-life-the-next-chapter) Madden NFL 07 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/madden-nfl-07) Tactics Layer - Retainer Guard Senki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tactics-layer-retainer-guard-senki)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Dynasty Warriors 5 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/dynasty-warriors-5)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Moon Diver (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/moon-diver)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Princess Evangile Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/princess-evangile-portable) Saru Get You - Pipo Saru Racer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/saru-get-you-pipo-saru-racer)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Salary Man Kintarou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/salary-man-kintarou) SnoCross Championship Racing (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/snocross-championship-racing)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Thunderstrike (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/thunderstrike)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Top Angler - Real Bass Fishing (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/top-angler-real-bass-fishing)