PDA

View Full Version : Music update May 1, 2017


Edman
05-01-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Ar tonelico - Melody of Elemia (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ar-tonelico-melody-of-elemia) NCAA Football 08 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ncaa-football-08)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Arc the Lad III (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/arc-the-lad-iii) ]Street Sk8er [Street Skater] (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/street-sk8er-[street-skater)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Finding Nemo - Escape to the Big Blue (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/finding-nemo-escape-to-the-big-blue) Suikoden - Tierkreis (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/suikoden-tierkreis) Tamagotchi Collection (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tamagotchi-collection)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Puyo Puyo Da! featuring Ellena System (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/puyo-puyo-da-featuring-ellena-system) Rune Caster (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/rune-caster) Sakura Taisen 2 - Kimi, Shini Tamou Kotonakare (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/sakura-taisen-2-kimi-shini-tamou-kotonakare) WWF Royal Rumble (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/wwf-royal-rumble)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Samurai Spirits - Zankurou Musouken (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/samurai-spirits-zankurou-musouken)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
uDraw Studio - Instant Artist (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/udraw-studio-instant-artist)