PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 30, 2017


Edman
04-30-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
ATV - Quad Frenzy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/atv-quad-frenzy) Subbuteo (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/subbuteo)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Captain Tsubasa - Aratanaru Densetsu Joshou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/captain-tsubasa-aratanaru-densetsu-joshou) Duke Nukem - Time To Kill (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/duke-nukem-time-to-kill) Mad Stalker - Full Metal Force (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/mad-stalker-full-metal-force) Shin Megami Tensei - Devil Children - Kuro no Sho ~ Aka no Sho (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/shin-megami-tensei-devil-children-kuro-no-sho-aka-no-sho)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Dead or Alive Ultimate (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/dead-or-alive-ultimate)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Driving Emotion Type-S (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/driving-emotion-type-s) Rule of Rose (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/rule-of-rose)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Ginga Ojousama Densetsu Yuna 3 - Lightning Angel (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/ginga-ojousama-densetsu-yuna-3-lightning-angel) Gungriffon - The Eurasian Conflict (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/gungriffon-the-eurasian-conflict) Pebble Beach Golf Links (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/pebble-beach-golf-links)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Ketsui - Kizuna Jigoku Tachi Extra (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/ketsui-kizuna-jigoku-tachi-extra) Shin Koihime Musou - Otome Taisen Sangokushi Engi (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/shin-koihime-musou-otome-taisen-sangokushi-engi)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Kidou Senshi Gundam - Mokuba no Kiseki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kidou-senshi-gundam-mokuba-no-kiseki)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Legends of Wrestling (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/legends-of-wrestling)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Serious Sam HD - The First Encounter (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/serious-sam-hd-the-first-encounter)