PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 27, 2017


Edman
04-27-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
]Archer Maclean's Mercury Hydrium (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/archer-macleans-mercury-hydrium)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
AV Poker - World Gambler (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/av-poker-world-gambler)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Groove Adventure Rave - Plue no Daibouken (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/groove-adventure-rave-plue-no-daibouken) Monster Rancher Hop-a-Bout (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/monster-rancher-hop-a-bout) Rally Cross (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/rally-cross)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Hagane no Renkinjutsushi 3 - Kami wo Tsugu Shoujo (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/hagane-no-renkinjutsushi-3-kami-wo-tsugu-shoujo) Wrestle Angels - Survivor (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/wrestle-angels-survivor) Ys - The Ark of Napishtim (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ys-the-ark-of-napishtim)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Keshikasu-kun - Battle Kas-tival (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/keshikasu-kun-battle-kas-tival) Pogo Island (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/pogo-island)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Makai Ouji - Devils and Realist - Dairiou no Hihou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/makai-ouji-devils-and-realist-dairiou-no-hihou) Mushibugyou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/mushibugyou)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Raystorm HD (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/raystorm-hd)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Street Racer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/street-racer)