PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 26, 2017


Edman
04-26-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Azito 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/azito-2) Culdcept Expansion (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/culdcept-expansion)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Capcom vs. SNK (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/capcom-vs-snk)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Chuukana Janshi Tenhoo Painyan Remix (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/chuukana-janshi-tenhoo-painyan-remix) Hoshiiro no Okurimono Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hoshiiro-no-okurimono-portable) Kiniro no Corda 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kiniro-no-corda-3) Memories Off - After Rain (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/memories-off-after-rain)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Danball Senki W Chou Custom (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/danball-senki-w-chou-custom) Journey to Kreisia (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/journey-to-kreisia)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Devil May Cry 3 - Dante's Awakening (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/devil-may-cry-3-dantes-awakening) Ore no Shite Agake (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ore-no-shite-agake)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Earth Defense Force 2017 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/earth-defense-force-2017)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Franklin's Great Adventures (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/franklins-great-adventures) Katekyou Hitman Reborn! DS - Flame Rumble - Kaien Ring Soudatsusen! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/katekyou-hitman-reborn-ds-flame-rumble-kaien-ring-soudatsusen) Maestro! Jump in Music (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/maestro-jump-in-music) My Melody Angel Book - Denshi Techou & Enjoy Game (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/my-melody-angel-book-denshi-techou-enjoy-game) Oshaberi Oumu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/oshaberi-oumu)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf)
Gex 3 - Deep Cover Gecko (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf/gex-3-deep-cover-gecko)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Mario Strikers - Charged (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/mario-strikers-charged) One Piece - Unlimited Cruise 2 - Awakening of a Hero (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/one-piece-unlimited-cruise-2-awakening-of-a-hero) Sonic Colors (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/sonic-colors)