PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 25, 2017


Edman
04-25-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
A-Train HX (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/a-train-hx) Rugby 15 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/rugby-15)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Atama no Kaiten no Training - Rubik's Cube & Chou Yuumei Puzzle Tachi (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/atama-no-kaiten-no-training-rubiks-cube-chou-yuumei-puzzle-tachi) Hello Kitty no Panda Sports Stadium (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/hello-kitty-no-panda-sports-stadium) Nanostray 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/nanostray-2) Net Ghost Pipopa Pipopa x DS at Daibouken!!! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/net-ghost-pipopa-pipopa-x-ds-at-daibouken) New Zealand Story Revolution (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/new-zealand-story-revolution) Simple DS Series Vol. 41 - The Bakudan Shorihan (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/simple-ds-series-vol-41-the-bakudan-shorihan)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Crash - Mind Over Mutant (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/crash-mind-over-mutant)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Izumo 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/izumo-2) Wall-E (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/wall-e)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf)
Legend of Zelda, The - Ocarina of Time (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf/legend-of-zelda-the-ocarina-of-time-1998)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
No One Can Stop Mr. Domino (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/no-one-can-stop-mr-domino)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
PhotoKano (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/photokano)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Shin Megami Tensei - Devil Summoner - Soul Hackers (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/shin-megami-tensei-devil-summoner-soul-hackers)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Tokimeki Memorial (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/tokimeki-memorial)