PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 23, 2017


Edman
04-23-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Barbie - Gotta Have Games (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/barbie-gotta-have-games)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Beijing 2008 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/beijing-2008)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Crash - Mind Over Mutant (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/crash-mind-over-mutant) Gigawing Generations (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/gigawing-generations) Urban Reign (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/urban-reign)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Finder Love - Aki Hoshino - Nankoku Trouble Rendezvous (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/finder-love-aki-hoshino-nankoku-trouble-rendezvous) Project Cerberus (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/project-cerberus) Venus & Braves - Majo to Megami to Horobi no Yogen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/venus-braves-majo-to-megami-to-horobi-no-yogen)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Hollywood Fame - Hidden Object Adventure (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/hollywood-fame-hidden-object-adventure) Ryoume de Unou o Kitaeru - 3D Sokudoku Jutsu (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/ryoume-de-unou-o-kitaeru-3d-sokudoku-jutsu) Secrets of the Titanic (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/secrets-of-the-titanic)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Kuusou Kagaku Sekai - Gulliver Boy (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/kuusou-kagaku-sekai-gulliver-boy) Top wo Nerae! - GunBuster Vol. 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/top-wo-nerae-gunbuster-vol-2)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Line Rider 2 - Unbound (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/line-rider-2-unbound) Shrek - Smash n' Crash Racing (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/shrek-smash-n-crash-racing)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Masters Harukanaru Augusta 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/masters-harukanaru-augusta-3)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Metroid Prime (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/metroid-prime)