PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 22, 2017


Edman
04-22-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Aquanaut no Kyujitsu 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/aquanaut-no-kyujitsu-2) N2O - Nitrous Oxide (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/n2o-nitrous-oxide)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Etrian Odyssey III - The Drowned City (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/etrian-odyssey-iii-the-drowned-city) Party Carnival (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/party-carnival) Tornado (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tornado)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Guardian Force (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/guardian-force) Hi-Octane - The Track Fights Back! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/hi-octane-the-track-fights-back)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Iza, Shutshjin! Koisen Dai-ni-maku - Kai-hen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/iza-shutshjin-koisen-dai-ni-maku-kai-hen)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Monochrome (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/monochrome)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
WWF Raw (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/wwf-raw)