PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 19, 2017


Edman
04-19-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
428 - Fuusa Sareta Shibuya de (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/428-fuusa-sareta-shibuya-de)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Alone in the Dark (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/alone-in-the-dark) Dead Space 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/dead-space-2)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Conan (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/conan) School Love! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/school-love) Silent Hill - Origins (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/silent-hill-origins)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Daisenryaku - Dai Toua Kouboushi - Dainijisekaitaisen Boppatsu - Suujiku Sentai Rengougun Zensekaisen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/daisenryaku-dai-toua-kouboushi-dainijisekaitaisen-boppatsu-suujiku-sentai-rengougun-zensekaisen) MyStylist (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/mystylist) Shanghai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/shanghai)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Dragon Booster (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/dragon-booster) EM6 - Defi Cerebral (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/em6-defi-cerebral) Hidamari Sketch - Doko Demo Sugoroku x365 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/hidamari-sketch-doko-demo-sugoroku-x365)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Horrid Henry - The Good, The Bad and The Bugly (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/horrid-henry-the-good-the-bad-and-the-bugly) LEGO Movie Videogame, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/lego-movie-videogame-the) Nanatsu no Taizai - The Seven Deadly Sins - Unjust Sin (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/nanatsu-no-taizai-the-seven-deadly-sins-unjust-sin)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Kuon no Kizuna - Sairinshou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/kuon-no-kizuna-sairinshou) Quiz Ah! Megami-sama - Tatakau Tsubasa Totomo Ni (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/quiz-ah-megami-sama-tatakau-tsubasa-totomo-ni-2000)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Kururin Pa! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/kururin-pa)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Mobil 1 Rally Championship (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/mobil-1-rally-championship) Parappa the Rapper (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/parappa-the-rapper)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Tatsujin (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/tatsujin)