PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 18, 2017


Edman
04-18-2017, 10:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Battle Bugs (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/battle-bugs) Gradius Deluxe Pack (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/gradius-deluxe-pack) Sister Princess (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/sister-princess)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Battlefield - Bad Company 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/battlefield-bad-company-2)

Nintendo 64 (USF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf)
Bust-A-Move '99 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-64-usf/bust-a-move-99)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Crash 'N Burn (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/crash-n-burn) Fullmetal Alchemist and the Broken Angel (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/fullmetal-alchemist-and-the-broken-angel) Raw Danger! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/raw-danger)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Hellfire S (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/hellfire-s)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Last Ranker (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/last-ranker) Vitamin Z Revolution (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/vitamin-z-revolution)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Looney Tunes - Space Race (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/looney-tunes-space-race)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Puyo Puyo Sun (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/puyo-puyo-sun-1996)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Spectrobes (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/spectrobes) Viewtiful Joe - Double Trouble (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/viewtiful-joe-double-trouble)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
TimeSplitters 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/timesplitters-2) UFC - Throwdown (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/ufc-throwdown)