PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 10, 2017


Edman
04-10-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Angelique Etoile (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/angelique-etoile)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
AquaPazza - AquaPlus Dream Match (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/aquapazza-aquaplus-dream-match)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Atelier Marie - The Alchemist of Salburg (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/atelier-marie-the-alchemist-of-salburg)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Club Kart - European Session (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/club-kart-european-session)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Cosmo Fighters (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/cosmo-fighters) Densetsu no Stafy 4 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/densetsu-no-stafy-4) Kawaii Koinu DS 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/kawaii-koinu-ds-2) Tao's Adventure - Curse of the Demon Seal (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/taos-adventure-curse-of-the-demon-seal) Toshokan DS - Meisaku & Suiri & Kaidan & Bungaku (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/toshokan-ds-meisaku-suiri-kaidan-bungaku)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Kouekizaidan Houjin Nihon Kanji Nouryoku Kentei Kyoukai - Kanken Training (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/kouekizaidan-houjin-nihon-kanji-nouryoku-kentei-kyoukai-kanken-training) Mini Mario & Friends - amiibo Challenge (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/mini-mario-friends-amiibo-challenge)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Septentrion - Out of the Blue (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/septentrion-out-of-the-blue)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Thunder Blade (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/thunder-blade)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Toy Story 3 - The Video Game (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/toy-story-3-the-video-game)