PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 6, 2017


Edman
04-06-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Anesan (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/anesan)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Armored Core 4 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/armored-core-4)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
ChuChu Rocket! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/chuchu-rocket) Dengen Tenshi Taisen Mahjong Shangri-la (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/dengen-tenshi-taisen-mahjong-shangri-la)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Conveni Dream (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/conveni-dream) Tales of the Abyss (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/tales-of-the-abyss)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
FIFA Soccer 2004 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/fifa-soccer-2004) Sonic Heroes (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/sonic-heroes)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Finder Love - Hara Fumina - Futari no Futari de... (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/finder-love-hara-fumina-futari-no-futari-de) Himehibi - New Princess Days!! Zoku! Ni-Gakki Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/himehibi-new-princess-days-zoku-ni-gakki-portable) Macross Ultimate Frontier (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/macross-ultimate-frontier) Tiger Woods PGA Tour (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/tiger-woods-pga-tour)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Need for Speed - Most Wanted (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/need-for-speed-most-wanted)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Rosario to Vampire - Tanabata no Miss Youkai Gakuen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/rosario-to-vampire-tanabata-no-miss-youkai-gakuen)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Soukou Kihei Votoms (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/soukou-kihei-votoms)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Virtual Mahjong (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/virtual-mahjong)