PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 5, 2017


Edman
04-05-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Asonde Igo ga Tsuyoku naru!! Ginsei Igo DS (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/asonde-igo-ga-tsuyoku-naru-ginsei-igo-ds) Naruto Shippuden - Ninja Council 4 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/naruto-shippuden-ninja-council-4) Nicktoons - Battle for Volcano Island (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/nicktoons-battle-for-volcano-island) Tabi no Yubisashi Kaiwachou DS Series 5 - Germany (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tabi-no-yubisashi-kaiwachou-ds-series-5-germany)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
BioShock (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/bioshock) Pixeljunk Sidescroller (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/pixeljunk-sidescroller)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Capcom Classics Collection Reloaded (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/capcom-classics-collection-reloaded) Frontier Gate (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/frontier-gate) Planetarian - Chiisana Hoshi no Yume (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/planetarian-chiisana-hoshi-no-yume)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Dead Island (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/dead-island) Fatal Inertia (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/fatal-inertia)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
F-Zero GX (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/f-zero-gx)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Indiana Jones and the Emperor's Tomb (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/indiana-jones-and-the-emperors-tomb)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Mahoromatic - Moetto - KiraKira Maid-San (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/mahoromatic-moetto-kirakira-maid-san) Pro Evolution Soccer 2008 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/pro-evolution-soccer-2008)