PDA

View Full Version : Music update April 2, 2017


Edman
04-02-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Ace Attorney Investigations - Miles Edgeworth (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/ace-attorney-investigations-miles-edgeworth) Tennis no Oujisama - Driving Smash! Side King (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/tennis-no-oujisama-driving-smash-side-king) Time Hollow (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/time-hollow)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Alone in the Dark (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/alone-in-the-dark) Sonic Mega Collection Plus (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/sonic-mega-collection-plus) Ultimate Spider-Man (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/ultimate-spider-man)

Nintendo Wii (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii)
Block Party (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/block-party) Pandora's Tower (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/pandoras-tower) Resident Evil 4 - Wii Edition (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-wii/resident-evil-4-wii-edition)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Champion Jockey - G1 Jockey & Gallop Racer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/champion-jockey-g1-jockey-gallop-racer)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Dead or Alive - Dimensions (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/dead-or-alive-dimensions)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Formation Soccer on J.League (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/formation-soccer-on-jleague) Power DoLLs FX (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/power-dolls-fx) Shougi Shodan Icchokusen (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/shougi-shodan-icchokusen)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Godzilla - Destroy All Monsters Melee (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/godzilla-destroy-all-monsters-melee)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Hajime no Ippo Portable - Victorious Spirits (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hajime-no-ippo-portable-victorious-spirits) Ken to Mahou to Gakuen Mono. 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/ken-to-mahou-to-gakuen-mono-3) Magna Carta Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/magna-carta-portable) Phase-D - Akaki no Shou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/phase-d-akaki-no-shou)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Tecmo Stackers (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/tecmo-stackers)

Xbox (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox)
Ty the Tasmanian Tiger (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox/ty-the-tasmanian-tiger)