PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 29, 2017


Edman
03-29-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Arcana Heart 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/arcana-heart-3)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Bounty Sword - Double Edge (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/bounty-sword-double-edge) Cleopatra's Fortune (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/cleopatras-fortune) R4 - Ridge Racer Type 4 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/r4-ridge-racer-type-4)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Cold Fear (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/cold-fear) Koihime Musou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/koihime-musou)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Crash Time 5 - Undercover (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/crash-time-5-undercover) Deadliest Warrior - Legends (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/deadliest-warrior-legends) Game of Thrones (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/game-of-thrones)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
DoraEigo - Nobita to Yousei no Fushigi Collection (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/doraeigo-nobita-to-yousei-no-fushigi-collection) Top Trumps NBA All Stars (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/top-trumps-nba-all-stars)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Duke Nukem 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/duke-nukem-3d) Pop Breeder (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/pop-breeder)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Kaitou Apricot Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kaitou-apricot-portable) Starry Sky - In Winter Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/starry-sky-in-winter-portable) Velocity (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/velocity)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Kirarin Revolution - Atsumete Change! Cool Kira Code (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/kirarin-revolution-atsumete-change-cool-kira-code)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Lodoss Tou Senki II (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/lodoss-tou-senki-ii)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Speed Devils (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/speed-devils)