PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 26, 2017


Edman
03-26-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Attack on Titan (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/attack-on-titan) Deus Ex - Human Revolution - Director's Cut (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/deus-ex-human-revolution-directors-cut)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Boku wa Koukuu Kanseikan - Airport Hero Shinchitose (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/boku-wa-koukuu-kanseikan-airport-hero-shinchitose) Hanaoni - Koisomeru Koku - Eikyuu no Shirushi (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/hanaoni-koisomeru-koku-eikyuu-no-shirushi) Mahjong Haoh Portable - Jansou Battle (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/mahjong-haoh-portable-jansou-battle)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Harvest Moon - A Wonderful Life (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/harvest-moon-a-wonderful-life)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Junior Classic Games 3D (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/junior-classic-games-3d) Naruto Powerful Shippuden (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/naruto-powerful-shippuden)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Kono Quiz Yarou!! (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/kono-quiz-yarou) Original Frisbee Disc Sports - Ultimate & Golf (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/original-frisbee-disc-sports-ultimate-golf)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Looney Tunes - Sheep Raider (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/looney-tunes-sheep-raider) NBA In the Zone '98 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/nba-in-the-zone-98) Pink Panther - Pinkadelic Pursuit (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/pink-panther-pinkadelic-pursuit) Star Wars - Dark Forces (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/star-wars-dark-forces)