PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 21, 2017


Edman
03-21-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
90 Minutes - Sega Championship Football (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/90-minutes-sega-championship-football)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Adventures of Shuggy, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/adventures-of-shuggy-the)

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
Barbie in The 12 Dancing Princesses (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/barbie-in-the-12-dancing-princesses) Chessmaster - The Art of Learning (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/chessmaster-the-art-of-learning) Crazy Frog Racer (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/crazy-frog-racer) Dark Void Zero (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/dark-void-zero)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Honkaku Pro Mahjong Tetsuman Special (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/honkaku-pro-mahjong-tetsuman-special) House of the Dead, The (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/house-of-the-dead-the)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Mobile Armor (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/mobile-armor) Mystic Ark - Maboroshi Gekijou (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/mystic-ark-maboroshi-gekijou)

Playstation 3 (PSF3) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3)
Shift 2 - Unleashed (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/shift-2-unleashed) Tales of Xillia 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation3-psf3/tales-of-xillia-2)

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Sword Master (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/sword-master)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Wand of Fortune 2 FD - Kimi ni Sasageru Epilogue (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/wand-of-fortune-2-fd-kimi-ni-sasageru-epilogue)