PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 16, 2017


Edman
03-16-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

TurboGrafx-16 (HES) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes)
Bikkuriman Daijikai (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/bikkuriman-daijikai) Jigoku Meguri (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/jigoku-meguri) Power Tennis (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/power-tennis) Space Harrier (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/turbografx-16-hes/space-harrier)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Bust-A-Move '99 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/bust-a-move-99)

Sega Dreamcast (DSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf)
Hidden & Dangerous (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/hidden-dangerous) Virtua NBA (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-dreamcast-dsf/virtua-nba)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Kiniro no Corda 3 - Another Sky feat. Jinnan (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/kiniro-no-corda-3-another-sky-feat-jinnan) Nana - Subete wa Daimaou no Omichibiki (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/nana-subete-wa-daimaou-no-omichibiki)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Kyuuketsu Kitan Moonties (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/kyuuketsu-kitan-moonties) Sega Ages 2500 Series Vol. 17 - Phantasy Star Generation 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/sega-ages-2500-series-vol-17-phantasy-star-generation-2)

Xbox 360 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360)
Tropico 4 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/tropico-4) Zegapain XOR (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/xbox-360/zegapain-xor)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/ultimate-mortal-kombat-3) Wangan Trial Love (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/wangan-trial-love)