PDA

View Full Version : Music update March 15, 2017


Edman
03-15-2017, 08:30 AM
The following music has been added to the site:

Nintendo DS (2SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf)
81 Diver (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-ds-2sf/81-diver)

Playstation 2 (PSF2) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2)
Black (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/black) Hakuouki - Zuisouroku (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation2-psf2/hakuouki-zuisouroku)

Playstation (PSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf)
Echo Night (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/echo-night) Monster Rancher Battle Card - Episode II (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-psf/monster-rancher-battle-card-episode-ii)

Sega Saturn (SSF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf)
Gun Frontier Arcade Gears (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/gun-frontier-arcade-gears) Sega Touring Car Championship (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/sega-saturn-ssf/sega-touring-car-championship)

Nintendo 3DS (3SF) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf)
Hello Kitty Happy Happy Family (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/hello-kitty-happy-happy-family) Pokemon Rumble Blast (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-3ds-3sf/pokemon-rumble-blast)

Playstation Portable PSP (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp)
Jet de Go! Pocket - Let's Go By Airliner (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/jet-de-go-pocket-lets-go-by-airliner) LEGO Indiana Jones - The Original Adventures (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/lego-indiana-jones-the-original-adventures) Medievil - Resurrection (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/medievil-resurrection) Puzzle Quest - Challenge of the Warlords (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/puzzle-quest-challenge-of-the-warlords) Starry Sky - In Spring Portable (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/playstation-portable-psp/starry-sky-in-spring-portable)

Nintendo GameCube (GCN) (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn)
Viewtiful Joe 2 (http://www.zophar.net/sounds/nintendo-gamecube-gcn/viewtiful-joe-2)